Hand tied Bouquets

Sympathy flowers

Giftware/Hampers

Modern Arrangements

Vase Arrangements

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday9am - 4.30pm

Reviews for D&R Flowers and Giftware in Castleford

At D&R Flowers and Giftware we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered on line for same day delivery. Very impressed with the bouquet for mums birthday at a reasonable price with prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2019

My friend was very pleased and I was gratified to have been able to have flowers delivered on the same day.

5/5

Janet - D2f Review

25th Oct, 2019

The flowers and vase a great

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2019

Great service will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

Great service my daughter loved the flowers, she sent me a photo and they were beautiful very pleased thank you

5/5

Mrs Paulson - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2019

Top class communication when recipient wasn’t at home during delivery to ask for alternative arrangements. Recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Definitely will use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2019

Excellent same day delivery. Flowers were gorgeous, bright and well presented. Recipient loved the flowers. I don't live in the area and first time I had used this florist, so pleased with the service received I will certainly use them again.

5/5

Miss GAWTHORPE - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2019

Fantastic Flowers mum Loved them so much Nice to see I can order them online From Brisbane Australia Via ur website Thanks D&R

5/5

Mr Clift - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2019

When we contacted our family they said the arrangement was beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jan, 2019

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2018